jump to navigation

Growing Up 10 June, 2014

Posted by monopod in Ethan.
trackback

Because I wanted to capture some moments:

Ethan at 2:

Ethan: Get in car. Going supermarket. Going supermarket buy biscuits.
Mummy: What sort of biscuits are you going to buy, Ethan?
Ethan: Bumblebee biscuits.
 
Mummy’s in chicken! (kitchen) Breakfast in microwave!
No anymore dinner. Cake!
Oooh cake! Nice cake. My have it.
Oh, dear me.

Ethan at 6:

(Talking about negative and positive numbers)
Then the plus numbers go from 1 up to googleplexy!!
 
(Doing maths on the computer and muttering to himself)
I had better get this one right or I’ll crucify myself.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

