jump to navigation

Late Night Conversations are the Stupidest Conversations 19 September, 2009

Posted by monopod in Him, Self-Absorption.
trackback

Me: I’m tired but I can’t sleep.
Him: Go get a book to read. If you keep trying to sleep it’ll get worse.
Me: *ignores Him and closes eyes*
Him:… or you could talk to me.
Me: Hee hee.
Him: Yeah, because that will probably make you fall asleep right. Because I’m so exhilarating.
Me: I love you precisely because you’re not exhilarating. I love you because you’re boring.
Him: Thanks a lot.
Me: I love you because you’re sturdy and dependable.
Him:…
Me: Like a packhorse.
Him: Go to sleep.
Me: …
Him: Come on, at *least* a shire horse.
Me: Ok, shire horse. Can’t a packhorse be a shire horse? Or is a packhorse more like a donkey?
Him:…
Me: Hee hee.
Him: Go to sleep.
Me: I think I’m going to go blog.

Comments»

1. bev - 1 October, 2009

Tee hee.

2. bouncybaby - 10 October, 2009

Tee hee hee hee hee.


Leave a Reply

