jump to navigation

Post-It 19 January, 2009

Posted by monopod in Ethan.
trackback

Reference for self:

Over the past week, Ethan, I have been very tickled by your newfound fascinations with:
– Blowing spit bubbles while eating (specifically, eating Orange Hued Things Likely To Leave Terrific Stains)
– Rolling over (and over and over and over and faster and faster and faster)
– Asking for MORE FOOD! MORE! Why are you SO SLOW, woman?

In other news, I go back to work next month after nine months of maternity leave. I am not sure I am going to like it.

Comments»

1. bouncybaby - 19 January, 2009

I think I’ve said something like that recently…..


Leave a Reply

