jump to navigation

I’m Still Here, Just A Bit Husky 24 December, 2007

Posted by monopod in Him.
trackback

Me: I’m sorry I’m such a snotty, phlegmy farty mess right now. Sigh. What happened to your glam and pretty wife, eh?
Him: What glam and pretty wife?
Me: …

And so you have it, the story of my life.

In other news, before I became bed-bound with a nasty virulent strain of {insert choice expletive here – mine today is maggoty} cold, I have been thoroughly enjoying being pregnant. I’ll save the maternal musings for my next post when I can summon up more strength though. Right now it’s more fluids and the sofa for me. Merry Christmas to you all.

Comments»

1. SePPiE - 24 December, 2007

Merry Xmas to my dear sis-in-law, big brother, and the lil’ nephew/niece that i’m dying to meet 🙂 Take care dear, rest lots and drink more water!! *hugs*

2. bouncybaby - 25 December, 2007

I hear you loud and clear hon. You have my utter sympathy. Keep yourself and Bump warm and well. Much love and Merry Christmas!
Gond
xxxxxx


Leave a Reply

