jump to navigation

42 + 4 = Party Pooper 22 March, 2006

Posted by monopod in Him.
trackback

Follow-up to Prayer for the Stressed

Me: My colleague gave me something today that was really funny and we’ve adopted it as our departmental motto.
Him: Mmm.
Me: One part goes like this: “And help me to remember when I am having a bad day and it seems that people are trying to wind me up, it takes 42 muscles to frown, 28 to smile and only 4 to extend my arm and smack someone in the mouth.”
Him: It only takes 4 if you remain perfectly expressionless through the whole thing. If you grimace then it’ll take 46.
Me:…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

