jump to navigation

I’ve Moved! 2 February, 2006

Posted by monopod in Blogging.
trackback

Follow-up to Anonymous Blog

As you can see, I’ve moved! And that I’ve ended up with a WordPress blog, not on WordPress.org but on WordPress.com, because it’s fantastic (and because I didn’t need my own webspace due to the good people at WordPress having introduced a free hosted service, complete with newly-introduced import features from Moveable Type/Typepad and Blogger ;)).

I anticipate being able to do some updates soon – watch this space.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

